Flickor

FU15 (under 15 år)

Kontakta:

Niklas Wiklund 

niklas.wiklund@aland.net, +358 40 079 1026

F11/12 (födda 2011/2012)

Kontakta:

Daniel Olsén

daniel.olseen@gmail.com, +358 40 716 5370

F13/14 (födda 2013/2014)

Kontakta:

Cecilia Högback

ceciliahagman@gmail.com

+358 40 769 8960

F1314

 

F15/16 (födda 2015/2016)

Kontakta:

Åsa Åberg

asa@erikssoncapital.fi 

+358 50 530 1972

F1516

F17/18 (födda 2017/2018)

Kontakta: 

Johan Carlsson

johan.carlsson@ifkmariehamn.com 

+358 457 342 5697 

F1718

Pojkar

IFK Mariehamn 2 (senior)

PU17 (under 17 år)

Kontakta:

Marc Nordqvist 

marc.nordqvist@icloud.com, +358 457 343 4253

P09 (födda 2009)

Kontakta:

Anders Idman

andersidman@hotmail.com, +358 40 559 0473

P10 (födda 2010)

Kontakta:

Jimmy Hellgren

jimma78@hotmail.com, +358 40 778 2790

P11 (födda 2011)

Kontakta:

Emma Dahlman 

emmadahlman86@gmail.com, +358 40 818 6479 

P12 (födda 2012)

Kontakta:

Andreas Rosenkvist

andreas.rosenkvist@aland.net, +358 40 728 9330

P13 (födda 2013)

Kontakta:

Kim Wirtanen

k.wirtanen@aland.net 

+358 457 548 3626

P13

P14 (födda 2014)

Kontakta:

Lisa Kittelsen

lisamkittelsen@gmail.com 

+358 40 913 4144

P14

P15 (födda 2015)

Kontakta:

Ida Josefsson Eriksson

ida_josefsson@yahoo.se 

+358 457 331 4207

P15

P16 (födda 2016)

Kontakta:

Páll Kristinsson-Granholm

pall.eirikur@gmail.com 

+358 457 344 6977

P16

P17 (födda 2017)

Kontakta:

Tomas Lindholm

tlindholm@live.com 

+358 40 077 4183

P17

P18 (födda 2018)